A Bed Full of Roses by Rajeev

What are you thinking Cindy dear ?I know I  know you like pink roses   ,but but ……believe me I  won′t  be like thorns  of cactus plant .Believe in  me once  sweetheart …………..I  am same old Rajeev.

Today though I am super studded doctor but my heart was ,is and will be beating for you. Sorry for the intermediate behaviour of mine during by success days  . What an idiot I am….to  bolt like ‘balloon in success ’ when in actuality I am  being pushed off  the cliff  by my our own good old pals .

Thank you  for opening my eyes sweetheart , A bed full of roses means “Trust”in a person for a life long time .

I  tagging this post for  Wordy Wednesday #2- January 2016 #PhrasePrompt

 

BAR_WW_Badege

 

With Lots of Hugs and Happiness 

Sweety 

Leave a Reply

