Interview with Varsha Dixit

20b7a-book2bcover

She is sweet person who writes romance  with lot of humour in it .Right Fit Wrong Shoe is her latest release .

Please welcome Varsha Dixit here on feelgoodwithmeblog with thunderous applaud as she is going to speak to you all regarding her latest release and much more stuff  via the questionnaire prepared by me .

So tighten your seatbelts as feelgoodwithmeblog is going to take off soon .

Interview with Varsha Dixit

1.Introduce yourself in three words.

Optimistic, observant and lazy

2.What is Right Fit Wrong Shoe all about ?

Right Fit Wrong Shoe, begins at a point where all love stories end. The tale weaves around Nandini Sharma and all that is important to her, with two contenders gunning for the top spot; Aditya Sarin and Sneha Verma.

Aditya Sarin, the man Nandini is madly in love with, yet compelled, for some unsolved reason to shun. 

Now, Aditya is back in Kanpur, all guns blazing (the real and the imagined), determined to devastate Nandini’s life. 

Sneha Verma, the other contender, is Nandini’s BFF, that one friend who knows us better than we do. The one we trust more than Stayfree or Clearasil. Sneha maybe headstrong, hammer fisted and stern mouthed, but for Nandini, she will willingly stand in the path of imminent lightning bolt or a nasty tornado, even if it’s named Aditya Sarin.

Right Fit Wrong Shoe, observes and opinionates the society, affected and amused.

3.What are your future plans?

Right now I’m channeling my energies on three future projects. The last book in my ‘Right and Wrong’ series which is being readied to meet its readers. The second project a brand new book, which will have elements of romance and mystery. And the third the sequel to Only Wheat Not White, that is in the pipeline too.

4.When can we get to read the squeal of ‘Only Wheat Not White’?

Hopefully soon. Probably in fall.

5.Share some ‘Writing Tips’ with our readers.

Before I actually start writing a book, I usually have the 80% of my plot planned and outlined.

Also I’m a big believer in edits. So if I spend 3 months on writing a book, I spend around 2 months in several rounds of edit before I send it to my publisher.

6.Your favourite character from your latest novel ‘Right Fit Wrong Shoe’ .

Its like asking a mom who is her favourite child. But If I have to pick I would say Aditya Sarin in this book. But I l do like Nandini and Sneha’s mad friendship a lot too. The importance of women friends is big part of this story line.

Thank you for conducting my interview. I hope your readers enjoy this interview enough pick up the book and befriend the characters, simple and sweet Nandini, swoon worthy Aditya and the fierce Sneha.

 

Leave a Reply

