Love for Pen

 

 

My Dream Profession  is Writing ,

Mixing it with Romance ,

 

I wanna be ‘Known’,

Romance Author  World′s Best,

Successful author′s interview gives me a ‘Head ache’,

When they speak about their rejection phase ,

Some give me a strange look as if ‘it is only their birth  right to writing  ’ and some  advice on writing ,

As if it like icing on cake ,

But phir bhi try karna toh banta hai ,

Is my heart′s naara ,

So wish me ‘Luck ’ for my new fetish,

I.E. Becoming an successful Author cum cumm can come later .

This post is a part of Write Over the Weekend, an initiative for Indian Bloggers by BlogAdda

I am Tagging this post to Pencil Poetry and Books

With Lots Hugs and Happiness  ,

Sweety 

2 thoughts on “Love for Pen

Leave a Reply

