Theme Reveal for A-Z Challenge

Theme ! Theme ! Theme !,

What should I reveal,

As I  am new to this challenge,

Called ‘A-Z Challenge ’,

Still I  will reveal it ,

Confused am I,

‘Yes’ I  say,

Because I  have many themes in mind ,

But today I  reveal one ,

I.e. ‘Entertainment(ET)  ’,

On ‘Different Shades of Love’,

In a Poetic form

I  will reveal about other aspects  in about 10  -15 words ,

Hope I  get the guts  to do ,

Oh ! Universe bless this creature,

 

 

I  am tagging this post Blogging from A to Z April Challenge

With Lots of Love ,

Sweety 

14 thoughts on “Theme Reveal for A-Z Challenge

    • Yep !. of course would love to hear your feedback during A-Z challenge . Thank you for sending in your wishes Scarlett 🙂 .

      Like

Leave a Reply

