#May for Mother Tongue H for Happiness/ खुशी के लिए

 

मैं चाहता हूँ और शाश्वत सुख,

महसूस करने के लिए चाहते हैं के रूप में मेरी इच्छाओं अनंत हैं,

मैं चाहता हूँ के साथ करार किया जा करने के लिए मेरे हाथ प्यार यानी किया है,

एक टैटू हो रही लेकिन मेरी सबसे प्रिय माँ एक लाल सिग्नल,

व्याख्यान,

की तरह उसे सलाह लगता है मुझे तर्कहीन,

महसूस कर दे रहा है और मैं शुरू महसूस कर अद्वितीय पल जब मैं सड़कों पर चलने मैं मानवीय,

महसूस के रूप में.


For those you do not understand hindi here is  the english version of this poem 

I wish and want to feel eternal happiness ,

As  my desires are endless ,

I want my hands to be inked with love i.e. getting an tattoo done, 

But my mom dearest is giving a red signal,

Making me feel irrational ,

Her advice sounds like lecture ,

And the moment when I  walk on the streets I feel humane ,

As I  start feeling unique.

With lots of Hugs and Happiness

 Sweety

Leave a Reply

