Something I wish for

MA I  love you , 

You are the  heart which bears my name , 

Your awesome  and spicy darling ,

No body could be like you ,

Ever giving advice on  how to lead a ‘ happily ever after ’,

Mom I promise you that I would not get turned off  by the same  advice which  youshare upteem things ,

But ….Promise one thing ,

Please stop sharing your tipnnis while a picture is going on ,

And Pleasse stop upsetting me,

Please make  me feel good  with ,

‘You ’.

This post is a part of Write Over the Weekend, an initiative for Indian Bloggers by BlogAdda.

With Lots of Hugs and Happiness,

Sweety

Leave a Reply

