Guest Post by Ruchira Khanna

Voyagers to Unknown book by Ruchira Khanna  will give  you a great insight on how to deal with  the rotten emotion in a very nice way ….Today the writer  as our  honourable guest has arrived on our blog Romance Writer With walnut Cup Cakes to speak about her voyage  to unknown .

Over to you  Ms R !.Have a great time penning   this post .But  please have the ice cream  which is kept on your table, first ..

Photo Source :www.shutterstock.com

Brief me about your Voyage into Unknown ?

 

 

Well, my Journey has been mindful, and I do not regret any ‘choices’ I have made so far. With regards to the unknown…sure I wish I knew where I am headed with my decisions, my opinions, and my resolutions but, no one actually knows this for a fact ☺

 

Thus, I shall continue to row my boat into this journey called Life and venture into the unknown with a brave smile and humming along, “Que Sera, Sera,

Whatever will be, will be

The future′s not ours to see

Que Sera, Sera

What will be, will be.

We all enjoying reading your GP (Guest Post )

Romance Writer With walnut Cup Cakes Team

 

2 thoughts on “Guest Post by Ruchira Khanna

Leave a Reply

