WWW for Heal the world

Whenever Blogadda comes up with a WOW Prompt ,

My heart shivers as to how to go ahead penning a story or a poem  for it ,

But still I  do write ,

So as to heal the world around me ,

Rapes , Terror and Death is overly read by us ,

Stop reading such craps ,

And start doing …white light visualization,

Without World War  I wish ,

But is it  possible my soul quicker ,

Only hope rises within my heart with a wry look on my face ,

Seeing the current scenario ,

Now my heart shouts Enough ! Enough! ,

And sends the  white light  to the universe like the moon,

It brings  Joy within me and a sense of belonging.

‘This post is a part of Write Over the Weekend, an initiative for Indian Bloggers by BlogAdda.’

To know more about white light visualization please check this link 

 

With Lots of  Joy and Happiness,

Sweety

2 thoughts on “WWW for Heal the world

Leave a Reply

