Vivek

Vivek I  do not why I remembered you ,

May be because of your  habbit of fast speaking ,

Or may be because of your surname ′Bhatia ′ I read it as a some character′s name and that trigged my memory  to see you now Vivek ! ,

Hello ,old friend  how are you ?

Are you still the tall slim guy having a wicked smile ,

Or have you build your body like those  heros of Mills and Boons  novels ,

Where are you ?,

I wish to ask you so many things  but….,

I  will let our destiny plays its magic and help me finding you ,

Miss my bacchapan where a boy and girl could talk freely without being misjudged by society.

‘This post is a part of Write Over the Weekend, an initiative for Indian Bloggers by BlogAdda.’

 

With Lots of Joy  and Happiness ,

Sweety 

 

 

Leave a Reply

